February 27, 2007

Screamig screaming screaming... and some more

I'm not happy- not at all! It's half past ten. No mom. No answering her phone. No work done. This whole day has been a waste. And the worst part is I can't even go to school because there is no one to write me a tardy note. And I probably won't be allowed into play rehearsal because I heard that you have to be at school in order to attend after school activities. No more skipping and coming back later for fun.

She probably doesn't even know that we were supposed to do this today. Knowing her, she probably wasn't listening when I said "I'm going to go to school late on Tuesday so we can get this done and over with." And it's not just that I'm angry. I hate feeling so unproductive. This day truly was a waste.

I wish I would've had dad write me a note before he wen to work. Just in case. I should've known better.

scullerymaid at 10:34 a.m.

pots | pans