February 04, 2007

Sigh

I'm so tired of this life. I meant to call her, but I called Dad instead. And naturally, she doesn't think I care and I do. I'm racked with guilt, crying into my pillow. But I don't care...

I'm so nervous about going off to college by myself, but it has to be better than being here with the two of them. See if I ever bother calling them when I'm gone. They better hope I feel like picking up the phone.

VHSL was okay. It was the best performance we've ever done and we still placed 4th. We deserved more than that.

But afterwards Dancer and I went to Knubbz's house and watched Disney movies. Actually, Dancer slept most of the time. Our last moie ended at 11, which is when I called Dad instead of Mom, even though Mom was the one I was supposed to call. But my phone was dead and Da'ds number is easier.

If I had a car, I wouldn't be in this situation in the first place.

For once, I did feel recognized at VHSL, though. It was really touching and I wish I would've said all that I wanted to say, but my tongue froze up on me.

scullerymaid at 12:15 a.m.

pots | pans