January 23, 2007

A parody of shoes

I would like a pair of moccasins. Everyone is complaining about how all I wear are flip flops. Well, if my feet weren't so big I'd be more than happy to be a shoe-junkie. In fact, the other day I found the perfect pair of flats at Old Navy, but as usual, they were too small.

But back to moccasins. I see girls waring them all the time at school and I think they are really cute (and I'd probably be able to find a pair in my size) but I don't see them in any stores. I guess I should just ask.

My Theatre class is doing a parody on Disney Movies, which I think is great, but I can't stand people who sit there and tell you how stupid Disney movies are. Goodness gracious. I admit that the more modern ones aren't nearly as good as the ones when I was growing up... those are classics!

scullerymaid at 4:31 p.m.

pots | pans