October 07, 2006

Info about me

If I could afford to leave my state, I think i would go to Cornell University in New York. It truly looks amazing. And they have a few very fascinating housing options; there's a hous for Native peoples and people interested in Native studies. I just thought that was so cool. But the college interests me as a whole. Oh well. Too bad.

Anyway, I'm rather enjoying stage managing. We had a meeting today and we all went to lunch. It was very nice.

The other day I watched The Last of the Mohicans, and i think it's not a very good movie. It's not even the main characters that interested me, but their siblings. What a sweet love story. And that last scene with the two was beautifully shot. I cried.

College is bugging me. I really want to start applying but I need my LOR and transcripts first. And apparently I need to add more to my essay. Why don't they understand that it was supposed to just stop?

scullerymaid at 3:05 p.m.

pots | pans