March 31, 2006

Golly

It's very strange. Golly just called me, and it was the strangest phone call of my life. I don't know if he was drunk or high or what, but it really scared me. He talked about how we don't really agree on a lot of things, but that I'm such a good person. And that he never realized before how much he likes me. He repeated stuff a lot. Things I didn't understand. I don't know how mnay times he said he loves me. He said he was sorry that he called me Shirita (sp) because if I ever figure out what it means, it's just not something good. (I think it has to do with that movie Donnie Darko; I've never seen it.) He also talked about God, and asked how I believed. He said he understood why, but he didn't see how.

I can't describe how much he's freaked me out right now. Just his ramblings, I just don't understand and for some reason I have an urge to cry. I half want to jump in my car and go find him.

Why has he suddenly put me up on this pedestal? And what was he talking about. It's going to drive me crazy. Never before have I wished that Monday would hurry up and get here. I hope he calls me again. I hope he's alright. I know he's not the best influence sometimes, but he is good. I'm glad he's my friend. I love him too.

scullerymaid at 10:02 p.m.

pots | pans