December 12, 2005

A busy week

There's so much to do!

1. Make 3 dozen pumpkin cheesecake tarts for the Christmas party Wednesday

2. Go to the Christmas Concert at school Thursday

3. Figure out how to study for my English exam on Friday

4. Write a personal narrative

5. Go to Bible Club in the morning

6. Finish shopping for my Secret Santa

7. Figure out when to go Christmas shopping with cousins

8. Finish my Christmas shopping:

1. Mom- a candle perhaps

2. Dad- a trench coat NEED TO BUY BOX

3. Squirt- probably a movie

4. Cousin- a scrapbook kit

5. Cherish- not telling :P

6. Cat- Veronica Mars

7. Grandma- Fondu maker MAKE CHOCOLATE COVERED CHERRIES

8. Granny- cross stitch pillow case

9. Aunt May- Angel pin

10. Cousin S- a mug

11. Cousin J- a gift bag

12. Cousin B- maybe a PS2 controller. doubtful

13. Romania- not sure

14. Korea- gift certificate to Wawa's

That's a lot of stuff. And I still need to wrap my gifts

scullerymaid at 9:09 p.m.

pots | pans