November 29, 2005

What to do?

It's not good.

I've been kinda sick since the weekend- counging, sneezing, running nose. Today it finally went to my head, so when I got home, I took some Nyquil. I'm finally awake, but I still don't feel good. I probably won't be goint to school tomorrow, but iI need to go. I don't miss even days! But if somehow by the morning I'm better, what about homework?

My history teacher, fool that he is, assigned us a task that I like; we have to write a two page short story where the main character is a 19th century woman and we ahve to depict what her life is like. What is crazy is that it's due tomorrow and was given to us yesterday. Okay, so not that big of a deal, but now that I'm sick, how am I supposed to do it. I mean, I'm going back to bed right now, an was only up to blow my nose.

What to do?

scullerymaid at 6:40 p.m.

pots | pans