July 13, 2013

Gru

For some reason or another it's not often that people speak my name out loud. I don't know if it's just too complicated to be bothered with or if people are just down right lazy, but it does seem to be a rare occurence. So trust me when I say that hearing my name whispered by Justin last night while he was kissing me was probably the most beautiful sound that I've ever heard.

We went on our second official date last night, though it was our fourth time hanging out. He took me to see Dispicable Me 2, which was both adorable and funny- I highly recommend it and I'm not too keen on sequels. Then we went back to his place to rewatch the first Dispicable Me over shots of rum and sushi. I stayed the night and he brought me back home this morning.

It was an excellent second date and a very good night. After my last relationship, it always surprises me how much he enjoys cuddling and kissing. And sleeping naked. Yes, I could get used to this. I've given up on keeping my hopes low- they have rocketed to the sky!

scullerymaid at 11:26 a.m.

pots | pans