July 10, 2013

Dispicable Me

It always surprises me how we get to talking and I get to rambling and before I know it we've been on the phone for an hour. No boy has ever been interested in calling me the way he does, and like I just said our conversations are never shy of an hour. It's different, that's for sure.

We arranged our third date tonight! On Friday he's going to pick me up and take me to see Despicable Me 2, which I've been dying to see. Gotta love those minions! I'm really excited. Despite all this texting and talking we do, sometimes I forget how much I actually like him until I see him face to face again. Dont worry though; I do like him and thoroughly about being wooed for once. But the crazy thing is I can't believe how immediately comfortable I was with him. Usually it takes me time to warm up to s guy, but with Justin I'm primed and ready to go!

Our second date technically wasn't a date though but more of a you-have-been-out-of-town-for-the-whole-weekend-so-invite-me-over kind of thing. We talked on his couch for a couple hours then watched a movie. And of course messed around toward the end and I just want to say he is definitely worth messing around with. Near wore me out!

Yes, I'm still very happy with my redhead!

scullerymaid at 10:46 p.m.

pots | pans