July 07, 2013

Never trust a twin

I guess it's nature that everything can't go well at once. Though things with my redhead are still wonderful, there has been yet another upset in my group of friends. No, there has been an upset with those damn twins again! Last night, Math made me cry. Not that making me cry is such a hard feat anymore. Recently it seems to be my first reaction to anything whether good or bad. Naturally, this was a bad cry. Apparently her new husband has "beef" with me because the other two bridesmaids told him I was aggitated the day of the wedding. Let me statemy case; yes, I was very aggravated that day. The whole bridal party was running near an hour late because of Math's lack of organization. I didn't say this out loud anymore than the other maids, but it's the truth. So when we were all driving to the venue, I became even more prickly when Math called us to run back to the apartment because she forgot the damn marriage license. What?! How was that even possible...I myself took it to the reception earlier that morning. Guess some idiot undid my work. So there we were an hour late and had to turn around. What did I say about all this? If signing the marriage license wasn't going to be incorporated into the actual ceremony, why did we need it if we were already do late? Couldn't they sign it afterwards. Those must have been the worst words I could've uttered because the other maids must've went running off to Antony to tell him and now he is claiming I made Math's wedding day all about myself. What. The. Fuck. I am so sick and tired of either Artist or Math turing everything I say and do around. Just because I'm more vocal with my feeling and have the "temper" in our threesome they always make me into the bad guy. Antony has no real reason to be upset with me yet I'm left feeling like some kind of criminal.

Tell me diary, how many times has shit like this happened because of their need to gossip. Sometimes I wonder if their friendship is worth this heartache. Not to be so dramatic haha. They always have this way of disappointing me and there's just too much struggle I'm my life for me to deal with it. I'm so tempted to rip Artist a new one, but I guess some things dont change and I would do well to remember that.

Sigh. I also found out its 1800 to break my least. More shit.

But at least the redhead is still great and I'm ever thankful for him right now. Hopes are still high even though I'm trying my hardest to keep my expectations down. I just can't help it <3

scullerymaid at 1:48 p.m.

pots | pans