July 06, 2013

Malmgren

Oh diary! I feel so silly. Between midnight phone calls and morning texts messages, wondering how my day is and making sure I drive safe, I think I'm sold and done. Take me off the market right now. I really did not think I'd like him as much as I seem to, but I must admit he's pretty good at this wooing thing.

Oh gosh! He's visiting his family this weekend and they noticed he was texting a lot. So of course thru badgered him for details so he finally told them about me. Showed them pictures and everything! When he told me, I was so embarrassed to the point of blushing. What?! But apparently his mom thinks I'm cute so I guess that's a start. They asked him if we were official yet. I'm not sure if he was trying to hint around at something... I mean, we've only been going out for a couple days! He can't know already that he'd want to make a go of this. Then again, if he asked me I'd probably say yes so what do I know. Nothing, I know nothing at all.

I hope I get to see him Sunday when he gets back. I'm not sure how late or early he's getting in and he works at 5 every morning. Hopefully we can figure something out.

scullerymaid at 9:53 a.m.

pots | pans