May 21, 2013

Cracking

I'm about to talk about my sexual cravings. If you aren't interested, feel free to skip this entry. I just have an intense need to ventm

I'm horny. Seriously, my skin is on fire and my heart is pounding. Every little thing turns me on. You'd think I was in heat or something. Maybe I am. The only thing I know is I've had this ridiculous desire to get a little sweaty between the sheets for the last few days and the need just isn't going away. I feel like my brain is about to explode. It's all so silly. I feel like a crack-head.

My needs just aren't being satisfied as well as I would like them to and I think I'm beginning to react to that acknowledgement. I don't know when my appetite grew so fierce, but it is not very happy with me right now. But, I don't want to go off and start having a bunch of one night stands again- not that I frown on that behavior. I'd rather enjoy passion with someone I can grow familiar with. The whole reason I got myself into a relationship two years ago in the first place was because I was tired of the life-style of messing around all the time. Now I'm more interested in getting it on and then watching tv together instead of trying to slip out quietly with all my clothes on.

But I tell you, the temptation to have a little bit of fun before I find what I'm looking for is strong. Super strong. So strong, I'm tempted to call Zach up...but we all know he makes my skin crawl.

What's a girl to do...

scullerymaid at 4:01 p.m.

pots | pans