August 05, 2012

Asleep and naked

And then somehow I got TJ to sleep naked for the first time...and he actually stayed that way until about 11:30 when he got up. I'm sure the fact that he was dunk helped with this sudden contentment to be nude. It started with a shower. I told him he was not getting in my bed until he showered. You see, in his drunken state he had decided to pour a bottle of beer over his head. Yeah, that wasn't happening. Only problem was he could barely stand up on his own. So I ended up stripping him down and propping him up in the shower for a quick rinse off. Then I had to dry him off. Then he plopped down onto the bed and I decided trying to get clothes on that boy was going to be damn near impossible.

That's okay. I think embracing nudity in our sleep in a good thing haha

scullerymaid at 12:31 p.m.

pots | pans