October 18, 2012

Moscato

Spent the evening drinking wine and watching movies with Math and her boyfriend Antony. They even cooked me some Thai food for dinner, even though i told them I had already made dinner for TJ. Speaking of which, I invited Thomas over since he doesn't eat and the three of us sat down to a lovely meal of bake ziti and salad. I even made them a cheese danish as a special treat, which wasn't as hard as I imagined after all. Yeast and I are becoming fast friends, a good thing considering my track record working with dough.

We also started talking about sex and they admitted to generally only having sex once every couple weeks. I will never complain about my 1-2 times a week again. Sometimes I even manage to get a go three times a week.You couldn't imagine how shocked I was. I mean, this was Math we were talking about! And it seems it's mostly on her part, too. I probably wouldn't want to have sex either if I was still working at 5 am.

I'm still a little tiffed at TJ. He said some really nasty things to me last night. And as usual, the next day he's back to being all cuddly. Hmph!

scullerymaid at 11:35 p.m.

pots | pans