May 10, 2012

Buffalo

For our one year I got Tj a hookah and we tried it out last night. I'm not really a big fan myself, but it was kind of neat to put it together and see how it works. I think he really liked the gift.

I'm also pretty sure my red friend came back to join me last night. I should really start marking it on the calendar again in preparation for when I finally make an appointment to fix this issue.

I applied for an office job yesterday. I hope they send me some sort of response even if the position has already been filled. Maybe I should just work at the Panera here for the summer. TJ really wants to start an online business and I"m all for it I guess. I've even thought about doing an Etsy business and getting all crafty. I'm just not sure what kind of store I want yet. Plus there are some art techniques I need to learn.

scullerymaid at 10:07 a.m.

pots | pans