March 27, 2012

Mon Poe

Recently, I've been itching to get a new piercing. The only problem is, I can't decide what to get. I played around with the idea of my nose, but I've never really wanted one so am ruling it out. I used to want my labret done, but I think I prefer the monroe if I were going to do something around my lip. But do you know what I think I would really like (and never thought in a million years I would consider!)? My septum! For the past couple weeks I've been noticing some girls with it done...and I actually really like it.

Of course, there is the problem of getting a job with a bullring hanging out my nose. What a conservative world! Actually, school systems are conservative. Which is why I'm going to post my resume on monster as I study for the Praxis. Because one day I'm going to have purple hair and maybe a pierced septum and it would be nice to work somewhere that would approve of such things. Though, I could just die my hair for a summer...

scullerymaid at 10:25 p.m.

pots | pans