November 30, 2010

Hey there brown eyes

I wish my anthropology professor had realized my brilliance at the beginning of the semester. Correction- I wish I had shown my anthropology professor my brilliance at the beginning of the semester. At least I've learned that last minute work is indeed my specialty in most cases, resulting in a higher grade. Well, as far as anth goes anyway. And senior sem. Not sure that I can say the same for spanish.

I really want to get some colored contacts. You know, just for shits and giggles. Oooh, and I'm graving a pomegranite. Yummm. The other day I had such a craving for fruit I ate a whole bag of clementines minus three. By the end, my thumb was numb from puncturing into so many rinds and my palms smelled strongly of citrus. It was great!

scullerymaid at 3:23 p.m.

pots | pans