December 10, 2012

Hyper

Today I went to the doctor. I went to the doctor to get a new prescription for birth control because I'm tired of being paranoid. I went to the doctor expecting a quick and easy visit and some peace of mind. Instead, I was there for almost two hours. Instead, my request to resume my birth control was denied. Instead, the doctor told me my blood pressure was too high so she would not give me any BC, and that I should go get evaluated by another doctor for hypertension.

My pressure has always been on the higher side when going to the doctor and none of them ever worried about it. This woman has made me feel like my world is crashing down and I don't know if I should really be worried or not. Whenever I use the blood pressure machines at pharmacies my levels are normal.

I just want things to go right for once. Why does it all go sour? Shitty boyfriend. Rent I can't afford. Car problems.

Why do I seem to fail at everything?!

scullerymaid at 6:55 p.m.

pots | pans