December 06, 2012

SAM

I made a HUGE mistake. Do you guys remember Korea? Well, if you don't she is Romania's older sister. The three of us went to Catholic school together and kept in touch after leaving private education for public education. Anyway, I've always been closer with Romania than with Korea because, well, Korea annoys the shit out of me. I know her intentions are good. I know she's a good person and has a good heart. But she also has the tendency to use people for what she needs. Back in high school she used to get all buddy buddy when she wanted me to sneak her some of my mom's pain pills (which I never did). Now she has my number again and wants to come stay with me so she can meet up with some guy off POF that lives in my area. Oh, and she thinks she should move down here so we can be roomies.

Hell to the NO!

scullerymaid at 9:44 p.m.

pots | pans