November 19, 2010

Boys whose names begin with J

You want to know why all my work this semester sucks? Because I don�t have time. I�m in class all day and then work at night. By the time I clock out, the only thing I want to do is go home. So that�s what I do; I go home. But the internet doesn�t work at my apartment because my computer is retarded. So there I am, sitting at my desk unable to write my papers because I can�t do the research. Then I decide that sleep is more important than trying to find a space to write in the tiny 24-hr room in the library- I could always write in the morning. At least, that�s what happened with my huge MLAN paper. Spanish doesn�t seem to want to follow the same drill, which means that it will be late. Only, my computer is being retarded again and refuses to connect to the school network. Today was supposed to be my good day�

I did, however, discover that Snow Patrol is my perfect band to listen to while writing research papers. Love those guys.

I hate HP

But sitting across the cafe from Albino boy that was in my class last semester has me smiling. So at least one nice thing has happened today. I think it's funny that the only two boys campus wide that I have a crush on are so similar. Both are tall and have some variation of red hair. Let's not forget the ghostly pale skin and adorable freckles. And light eyes, soemthing I never thought I'd be attracted to. Perhaps someday I'll describe them both in more detail. When I'm not supposed to be writing for Spanish.

(I really need to get guys off the brain.)

scullerymaid at 11:03 a.m.

pots | pans