November 15, 2010

Bleh and pooh

Tell me to spin you a piece of fiction and I'll lead you brazenly into a world of fantasy. Ask me to describe a piece of artwork and I'll personafy that artwork into a thing with such a deoth of character, you'll forget you were only looking at a painted bowl. Let me work with my imagination, and I can give you high quality work. Sit me down in front of a computer and demand that I write you a ten page research paper...you'd be asking for the impossible. I want to pull my hair out, tear at my cheeks, stub my toe, anythign except continue working on this MLAN paper. I feel like I'm so off topic, but I don't know how else to fulfill the length requirments without adding random, somewhat relevent information.

One hour til class and I only have 5 pages. That's a lie. I have more like 4.2 pages.


asfklgjberktkuehy4kjebsfjbs,aj.ghsa,.bhwernhewkjrbgks.asjd/lqjewhtgbrdfkjsaj?elrherjhbfr.lqwkjr/lknd.,ekjwkjrtgkew

That's what I feel like about now. I wish I didn't have to turn in a rough draft. I wish I could just write it, go to the peer editing, and then continue writing it without the input of my professor. Where are you winter break?!

scullerymaid at 2:39 p.m.

pots | pans