November 10, 2010

I'm not your pimp

Despite my somewhat best efforts, he got to me. I was determined to fight him off- I didn't even think his attempts at me were serious. Then I agreed to hang out for the day. He was sprawled across the bed while I chose to sit in the chair, politely declining his offer to cuddle. The previous night we had done some innocent suggling on the couch and I didnt want a repeat of that to lead him into believing we could be anything besides friends. Because that's all we are. Friends. As much as I enjoy his company, I just don't see him that way. Food, tv, video games, sure. Kissing and sex, no. But then he began to caress my legs and he kept massaging my back and arms. Then he loomed in front of me, threatening how much I would like it if he just picked me up and threw me on the bed. And boy was he right. Even if I'm not all that attracted to him, as his hands crept up my skirt and spread across my thighs, my body screamed take me! I wanted nothing more than to straddle him, to feel his large body beneath my own. Then I remembered who we were talking about. That can't happen between the two of us- not with him. But I especially liked it when his hand began to rub my rump. I never know how sensitive that part of my body was! It took all my will not to mew like a cat. It was so exciting and he was so sutble, touching me through the mesh chair while his friend sat on the other side of me. Here they were watching tv and I was trying desperately not to bite through my lip.

We had such a playful, sibling-like relationship. Why does he have to go and change it? He even knows that I'm interested in Halloween boy. So why is he doing this? Im as dumbfounded as I was when Halloween boy gave me his number.

What is going on in my life?

scullerymaid at 8:49 p.m.

pots | pans