November 10, 2010

Eleven

It might sound cheesy, but I'd like to get married on 11-11-11. I know it's not going to happen, but I really like the number 11. Maybe one day I'll simply get married on 11-11. Who cares if the year isn't lined up! But then it might be too cold to have an outdoor wedding...

Now that Popeguy wants me to stay in the News for an extra year, I can't decide if I want to really take the year off, or take classes and finish my double major instead of just having a minor in Anthropology. Or
Art History. I'm not sure which one I would go for...if I go for either. Who knows! Maybe I could just find a nice internship wrapped up in a shiny package. Grr and arg!

On another note, all the boys are texting me except for the one that I want to- and he's the only one I want from the pot. I'm telling you, two weeks later and I still can't stop thinking about his tongue! But I think I probably should just let it go. Besides, he's hooked up with Snortgiggles and I'm not sure how much I really like sharing. I think I might be a little to possessive for that. The only problem is that Snortgiggles has hooked up with all those guys, so that makes the pickin's pretty slim. Truth be told, I'm not even sure that it reallt bothers me all that much. But it would have a year ago.

A lot of thing would have bothered me a year ago that don't bother me now. Maybe that's my real problem- a changing of views and morals.

scullerymaid at 10:38 a.m.

pots | pans