October 25, 2010

Jeans

I still haven't decided if I want to get my hair straightened or not. Decisions, decisions. Not that I have the money for it right now anyway. I really should go out and get a job. I don't know what's holding me back. I like working, don't I? I never really minded the working part of my job. It was the people that drove me mad. And I wasn't very fond of waking up before the sun rose. So what is it that's holding me back now? Why don't I just submit my application? Christmas doesn't pay for itself, does it? Nor do groceries or electricity.

I keep waiting for the weather to get cold, but it never does. I want to wear sweaters and scarves, which will go nicely with my jeans. I've worn jeans for three weeks in a row. The world is coming to an end :-D

scullerymaid at 5:30 p.m.

pots | pans