October 20, 2010

Black

I don't understand why some people dye their hair black. It doesn't look good, if that was their aim. I mean, the black is just too harsh with that pasty, white skin and those pale blue eyes. It's takes a special someone to pull that look off. You know, someone that was born that way. Just like if I decided to dye my hair blond. It would match perfectly with my acorn-brown skin and dark chocolate eyes.

But who am I to say this when I'm fascinated by the girl with fuschia hair?

On a shittier note (haha- look for the pun), I've been sitting in the library looking for articles relating to sewer systems in Spain. Or Central America. Or South America. If I had majored in French, Paris would be a jackpot for such articles. But no, I stuck to Spanish and now I can't find any references.

scullerymaid at 3:06 p.m.

pots | pans