September 27, 2012

Squirtle

Well, TJ returned from Pennsylvania last night. I drove over to his parents' house to pick him up and we all ordered pizza. It was good pizza, but a starving girl would say such things under any circumstance. I put jalapenos on my slices. Delicious!

They brought back a bunch of souvenirs from his Papa's shed to include a croquet kit that was sent over to our house and a bunch of cable and antenna. his Nana also sent me a whole box of freshly canned tomatoes, peppers, and peaches. I was so excited to see TJ carrying that box toward my car. Apparently they stopped at some apple mill on their drive back and he got me some apple cider and apple doughnuts, too. Good man!

We got home pretty late and it wasn't long before we went to bed after watching a little TV. Since he had such a long day, I didn't think much was going to go on in the bedroom, but boy was I wrong. After I was already in bed, he left and returned with a candle, which he placed on the nightstand. Then he attacked me. My body did things that it has never done before- ahem TMI ahem squirting cough cough I'll stop now. I don't know what was going on with him, but it was a great night. He was just so affectionate and loving and actually took the time to pleasure me and I was the most content girl in the world. It's been like that the past few times we've rolled around. Makes a girl wonder. I don't think there's any hotter expression between us than when he says babe, you're gonna make me come. He doesn't stop me very often. I think that's why I find it so...endearing, thrilling, hot?

I know I complain about our sex life upon occasion. Perhaps more than only upon occasion, but I do enjoy it. The sex we have might not be dirty and sweaty and that may have taken me a long time to adjust to, but I do prefer what we have compared to what I have had.

I just wish he would come around and stop being so afraid of, what? Loving someone? Being with someone long term? What we have is great when it's great. It just happens to be really bad when it's bad.

Oh, well. I'm just happy that he's back. I missed him.

scullerymaid at 11:29 a.m.

pots | pans