November 05, 2012

Walkers

I think it's funny that Math wants to hang out all the time, and then she always brings her boyfriend along. Good thing I like him!

She also has declared that she has a rebound guy ready for me. He's in the British Navy and friends with Antony. That could hold some potential in the future, but I'm not interested in seeing anyone right now. Sometimes I fear someone is going to have to drag me out of here screaming and kicking. For some reason I have it in my mind to seek Justice for my broken heart, but that's not how it works and I know it.

Last night TJ and I had a talk about the way he treats me sometimes. We can be golden and then out of the blue he turns into a snake, which pretty much happens nowadays every Saturday when he's drinking and we have a lot of people over. All day yesterday he wouldn't speak to me about it. Finally, he relented enough to say he didn't know why he did it. That it was just built up frustration. I told him that I get frustrated but still manage to treat him like a human being. After that he wouldn't say more. I don't know why I bother trying to talk to him sometimes. Right now I'm the bunt of all his anger. I should just accept it and forget about it.

But later we had a The Walking Dead marathon. It's not so bad and it's the only show that TJ has ever sat down and gotten really into with me.

scullerymaid at 10:55 a.m.

pots | pans