August 04, 2012

Rough housing

Did I mention how much I hate drunk TJ? I told Thomas not to give him that last shot. He was already fucked up and definitely didn't need it. But Thomas ignored me and not 20 minutes later TJ was wrestling Frank and Chris to the ground in the living room. And it wasn't playful either. The guy was going MMA on their asses and I think all three of us were a little shocked and apprehensive. Then he went outside with the rest of the party and calmed down...and puked his guts out. So I think the rest of the night is thankfully going to go downhill from here.

I think I'm going to give up alcohol for awhile. Not completely nor entirely. Perhaps a glass of wine and a cocktail here and there. Not that I'm much of a heavy drinker anymore anyway. But still, Math is doing it and since we are kinda going on this workout kick, I'll do it too.

scullerymaid at 11:29 p.m.

pots | pans