November 12, 2010

Jer

I'm really frustrated right now. I don't even know why exactly. I just feel like my stomach is bunching in on itself and I would love to break something. Like a plate. Greek style. Yeah...

If you're thinking my problem is Jeremy, you'd be right. I don't know what he's doing. I don't know why he texts me and asks for favors. Isn't that what Snortgiggles is for? But God forbid he text me while he's out with her. Why is that Jeremy? What's the matter? Don't want mami to find out that there's another chick in your phone? Aren't you the one who told me that the two of you would never work out (even though everyone knows you're in love with her...even if she treats you like shit). Aren't you the one who tried to have the girlfriend talk with me? Just what are you doing, really? Because I'm getting all these backwards signals and I don't feel like playing that game. You're so infuriating. I'm not your toy and I wouldn't dream of making you mine. But you're driving me crazy. It's like this up down up down up down weird thing we have- I don't even know how it started!

Three weeks ago I'm making out with a guy in your command and now you're the one texting me everyday. Like clockwork. Your stupid ass texts me in the morning when you know I'm still sleeping. Then you text me at night when I'm at work. Then you call me if you think there's a strange reason why I'm not texting you. Then after you hang up you text me some more. What is all this texting? Text Snortgiggles. At least she'll put out for you. Oh wait. She isn't anymore. Is that why this thing developed between us? But I don't see you texting Math or Artist.

When I see you tomorrow, I'm pretty sure I'll be in a castrating mood. Guard your jewels.


Okay, now that that is off my chest. I don't think I've updated this much in such a short period in years. I remember I used to be an updating fiend, haha. Now so much happens by the time I sit in front of the screen I don't have the energy to type it all up.

I still haven't decided what I want to do next year. Is it said that when Math told me her and Snortgiggles were getting an apartment together I was jealous? Originally, this year the three of us were supposed to get one. Then Artist decided to live with us and all that drama happened and I moved out. Think of how different things would be if we would've gotten the apartment in the first place. If I stay in the News, I wonder if they would ever consider letting me live with just the two of them? As much as I love my dad, I miss living with people my own age- people that don't care if I come home at 4am or if I have guys over. Especially the guy part. You couldn't pay me to bring a guy to where I live now. And as much as I say I'll just get a place on my own, I'd rather have a roommate. Besides the company, it's also cheaper!

But that's neither here nor there. I doubt I'll end up living with someone anyway. But we'll see I suppose. Ack, no more thinking about that. It brings up feelings I don't feel like addressing yet.

scullerymaid at 10:59 a.m.

pots | pans