January 18, 2006

What did I do to bother them?

I don't know what's going on, but I don't like it. Mom's been gone all day. Supposedly she was at a doctor's appointment, but she shouldn't have been gone this long. And she's not. I called to see where she was and she said she was at the park crying. She said other things, but I couldn't understand her.

I don't like it at all. What reason has she to cry. I fear I'd probably not want to know. Things are so crazy. I'd give anything for a taste of normal.

I'm not going to ask her to take me to school in the morning. Friday I swore I would never ride that bus again. I don't like those people. But I guess I will ride it. I think I can handle it in the mornig, but I'll get dad to pick me up in the afternoon. He bought a van today.

I was supposed to get my car back today. Mom found a car but somehow she thought it was $700 when it's $900. So I took my $200 out of the bank and I'll give it to her so I can hopefully have my car tomorrow. But after the phone incident I'm worried about giving it to her. Why? I don't know. But I will give it to her because I hate those people on the bus.

scullerymaid at 10:01 p.m.

pots | pans