January 16, 2006

Roswell: The Outsider #1

Romania wants me to cut my hair. Sure, I've thought about it before, but actually doing it is another story. She says I should layer it and maybe cut my bangs to the side. Okay, that style has some potential. I mean, my hair is rather bland, but it's my hair. I've been trying to grow it out forever (even though people keep cutting it) but maybe I should forget about it. It is just past my shoulder blades. Maybe I need a new look. I don't know. If I do anything, it'll be over the summer anyway.

There was something else I wanted to say, something more important than the issue of my hair, but I can't remember... Ooh! I remember :)

The other night I finished season 3 of Roswell, and for those of you that are

I have to go write my persuasive essay now. I could probably push it 'til Wednesday, but I'd rathe rlook diligent. Tomorrow I'm also going to try and get my passport. We're cutting it really close and it drives me crazy. Less than 3 months!

Sweet dreams

scullerymaid at 9:47 p.m.

pots | pans