October 22, 2005

The Book List

Since Christmas is drawing near and there isn't anything in particular that I want (aside from a Trampoline, which Squirt and I have mutually agreed on asking for), I've decided to compile a list of books I would like to own. Most of these I read as a little girl, but some of them I already own and want to get in Hardback. There are also a select few I haven't read and would like to check out.


1. Escape from Egypt

2. Treasure at the Heart of the Tanglewood

3. The Unicorn Chronicles

4. The Chronicles of Narnia

5. Lord of the Rings

6. East

7. The Simillarion

8. The Hobbit

9. The Last Unicorn

10. Old Magic

11. The Two Princesses of Bamare

12. Ella Enchanted

13. The Ordinary Princess

14. The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

15. The Chronicles of Faerie

16. The Raging Quiet

17. A Great and Terrible Beauty

18. Rebel Angels

scullerymaid at 3:21 p.m.

pots | pans