May 22, 2015

Teeth

Perhaps I complained a little yesterday about some of my frustrations, but honestly I don't have any reason to complain. It's just little insecurities getting inside my head and I proved that to myself last night. Brian got off work a little early, so I drove out to Portsmouth so we could hand out. He's cat sitting, so when I arrived we carried some beer over to his friend's house to keep the cats company for a couple hours while we watched TV. It was nice. It's always so nice just to spend time with him, just to sit on the couch together. But I also really like that he wants to do things with me as well. I think so far we have a good balance of staying in and going out, which is good since my budget is so strict (especially if I want to get to Paris- more on that later).

I think we finally left the cats around one in the morning to go back home. I don't remember how it started, but we were in the kitchen of his apartment and next thing I know we're kissing. It was a nice kiss. You know, one of those things that start out sweet then suddenly grow in intensity and things get a little handsy. I'm pretty sure he touched my ass, so it was doing things for me. Then we broke away to the couch and things started up again until we eventually moved to the bedroom. Perhaps we aren't doing the full monty or whatever you want to call it, but it's so dang close I really do not have any room for complaint. Plus, I actually do appreciate that we don't just rush into things. I love how much kissing we do. If this is what I have to look forward to from here on out, I'll count my lucky starts. But anyway, we moved to the bedroom and one thing I really appreciated last night is how he let me explore his body. I love his body so much. I just find him to be so beautiful. And he didn't stop me. He let me do as I pleased and just enjoyed it. Are you serious? I mean, did that seriously happen. I hate to make another comparison, but it's been so long since anyone has just let me touch and explore and it was so thrilling.

I'm so very happy about how things are going and I can't wait for this weekend. Wish Sunday was already here!

scullerymaid at 10:32 a.m.

pots | pans