May 12, 2015

Boyfriend Brian

Well, it looks like things are official. Brian is my boyfriend. It's a little strange to say, probably because I've never sat down and discussed a relationship status before. Things are just assumed. But for some reason, last night I had this urge to talk about things. Probably because my feelings are growing so quickly. As much as I've liked him from the beginning, I was pretty sure he liked me more than I liked him, and that pleased me. But something about this week has made me confident in my decision to date him and be together and now I'm hooked. So last night I talked to him about some of my fears and thoughts, then later we decided to call it what it is. Which makes me feel a little better now that there's a sense of commitment between us. It makes me believe him when he says he isn't going to disappear.

scullerymaid at 10:54 a.m.

pots | pans