December 05, 2014

Birthdays

My brother just turned 20 and on his birthday he complained about not having a girl friend or finding "the one." I'll be 26 soon and I always thought by now I'd be married and at least pregnant. Instead,I love a man that will never love me, but my love just keeps on going.

I dream of the day I'll leave, but my feet make no movement to do so.

Today I feel incredibly sad. I know it will pass, but that doesn't make the feeling any better.

I'm too stressed about becoming homeless in a month. I think tomorrow in going to clean out my car and see how well I could potentially live out of it. Think of all the money I would not paying rent. The only problem is what to do about Pacha. I wish I could afford to just go ahead and build my tiny house.

scullerymaid at 12:01 a.m.

pots | pans