July 17, 2014

Septum

Let's be shallow for a moment. A couple months ago I got my septum pieced. It was something I had been talking about for years, but had never followed through with. Well, finally I went into the shop and just did it. A week later, my roommate decided to get hers done as well and it just pisses me off everytime I see it. It's her nose so she can do what she like, but I've been wanting it for so long and tried on several occassions to get her to go with me. Then after I finally do it, suddenly she's down for it. Now she posts all these pics and I'm sitting over here growling. Of course, the fact that I really just can't tolerate her at the moment doesn't help. I'm sure if I didn't feel such resentment and animosity toward her, it would be a different story.

Anyway, I love my piercing. Hate her.

scullerymaid at 4:52 p.m.

pots | pans