February 24, 2014

Next year

I'm not very good at keeping a diary anymore, am I?

Not that much is going on. For the most part I've been trying to figure out what I want to do next year. Move to Richmond. Move to Seattle. Stay here. Go to grad school. I don't think I should stay here. I like it here. I could settle here. But I know there's more out there in the world. I could go to Richmond. I have friends there. I have family there. But part of me feels like moving back "home" would somehow be a failure. Then there's Seattle. Moving across the country. But how easy would it be to find a job.

I really don't know what I want to do with myself. I guess this trip to visit Popeguy in a couple weeks will help out with that. Give me some perspective.

Guess we'll see

scullerymaid at 8:54 p.m.

pots | pans