January 16, 2014

Royale

I'm freaking out a little bit. Apparently I'm going on a cruise. Yay, me! TJ's parents are going and somehow I managed to invite myself. Only problem is she wants to go in March. And she wants a 10 day cruise, which of course is the most expensive one. When I thought we weren't going until May, the idea of coming up with this money wasn't all that daunting. Now that we're going on such short notice I'm having mini panic attacks. If it's that soon, I can't even make payments! You have to pay all up front.

Breathe, breathe, breathe!

If my work would hurry up and release our W2, I wouldn't be so stressed but they are taking their precious time about it.

What did I sign myself up for? I really would hate to back out because I'm having a little freak out. If I don't go, TJ can't go either. And I'm actually really excited to take a vacation. I can't remember the last time I took a real vacation. New Jersey doesn't count.

scullerymaid at 2:29 p.m.

pots | pans