January 10, 2014

Day 06

Day 06- Write 30 interesting things about yourself

1. My name is a city in Mexico, but my family has no Mexican affiliations whatsoever

2. I don't know how to simply like something. My likes turn into obsessions, however brief.

3. I didn't perform my first kiss until I was 21. That was part by choice, part by lack of interest in the local male population.

4. I lost my virginity on my very first date.

5. My favorite genre is Fantasy/Sci-Fi

6. I have the potential to be a hoarder and intentionally "clean house" every season to avoid clutter.

7. I'm quite sentimental.

8. Violence is never the answer but I often find myself wishing we could settle things in a quick duel...just not to the death.

9. I want to be an adventurer. How do I accomplish this as a career?

10. I've been measured to wear a DD bra, yet I'm most comfortable wearing a C cup.

11. Eleven is my favorite number.

12. I love a cup of good chai. I prefer mine chilled

13. Whiskey is the liquor of my twenties.

14. One day I'm going to adopt a white german shepherd and name her Nymeria.

15. I have naturally curly hair. Not to be mistaken for ethnic hair or thick hair.

16. My heart seems to be in a perpetual state of brokenness. The world is just too cruel.

17. Interpersonal relationships is the most fascinating topic.

18. Meeting people makes me feel extremely awkward, which is such a shame because I love meeting people. I just don't have the words to carry a conversation.

19. I hate small talk. If I'm going to engage in conversation, I want to have a sincere one.

20. I've always had a restless soul.

21. My favorite color is green because it reminds me of trees and grass and forests.

22. I love the smell of freshly tilled earth.

23. I'm an INFP.

24. I don't think there's anything more tragic than unrequited love.

24. Nothing makes me grumpier than feeling overheated.

25. I was molested as a child and my deepest regret is that I shared that experience.

26. The simplest food is always the greatest pleasure.

27. If I could eat my way across the country, I would. it's on my bucket list!

28. In 8th grade my tonsils were taken out and I was very excited about all the ice cream my parents promised. Only, I couldn't keep any of it down.

29. I wish I could be the 11th Doctor's companion for a wee bit.

30. I want to leave behind a legacy when I die. Guess I should hurry on with those adventures!

scullerymaid at 4:27 p.m.

pots | pans