September 01, 2013

Sparrow

I feel like I never update anymore, but that should change here shortly. I moved! Yes, that's right. Again. Yesterday as a matter of fact making this my 11th move in half as many years but who is counting. I'm pretty sure I already mentioned that I was moving, but it's done now. Got my bed moved in and my tv. I just have to find the time and space to get all my kitchen stuff over here to the new house. I don't remember having all this kitchen stuff! Guess that means I should get back to cooking again, especially now that I have a new roommate. It sucks cooking for two, but it's even worse trying to cook for one which means I at out too often and have probably gained a pound or two. But no one is counting there either.

Hopefully this works out. So far, I feel that it's been a good decision. I hope I'm right and pray I don't move again for at least two years. That'll be the first for me, huh? Two whole years in a place! I can't even imagine. Maybe I could even get my dog...

scullerymaid at 6:36 p.m.

pots | pans