July 30, 2013

Cracking

I often wonder how I get caught up in so much drama when I'm so good at sticking to myself. How do I find myself in these situations? Why do people drag me into their petty little lives? It drives me crazy and I really don't think I wills tand it anymore.

First Math and all her crap (by the way, she's now besties with my ex's ex. Remember the drama she caused in my life, too?). Now, I'm dealing with shit about TJ and his friends and I just don't want anything to do with it. I am not TJ's girlfriend anymore, yet people insist on involving me in his business. And now I'm involved and upset and looking for blood.

Why is it so hard just to find some peace around here? Why can't I just be left alone? I grow so weary of these relations I've formed over the years. Maybe it's time to say good bye to everyone and start my trek out west. Maybe it's time that I reunite with Popeguy and leave all this mess behind me. There's such a toll on my soul. Yes, it's time to wipe my hands and move on. If one more person drags me into one of there she said he saids, I'm going to crack. And when I crack, we all know that my measures tend to be drastic.

I really would rather not crack haha.

scullerymaid at 12:24 p.m.

pots | pans