June 20, 2013

Dating a bunch of cunts

So...and update on my dating life! Last Friday I went on an exceptionally well date with the son of Portugal-born immigrants. He was nice, well educated, and attractive enough. We both majored in foreign language, so conversation flowed rather smoothly. He bought me dinner and a few drinks and we spent the evening walking on the boardwalk. It was a very laid back date that took me by surprise. Though I didn't get butterflies or anything of that sort, I had a really good time and would go out with him again if he ever asked. I don't think he will ask, though, because he had a little embarrassing moment. We discovered that we live in the same apartment complex so decided to take our date back home. We drank wine, rented a movie, and kept talking. Eventually he kissed me. It was a decent kiss, but like I said I didn't feel anything for him; even now I don't really care if he ever calls me again. Back to the moment! So we were kissing and touching and all that jazz when he suddenly stopped. He looked up at me and said, "We have a problem..." Turns out he had lost his erection as suddenly as it had arrived. I didn't really care because I wasn't planning on letting him get any further than he already had, but it was definitely an interesting experience for me. That has NEVER happened before. I don't know if he was too drunk or on a whim decided he wasn't all that attracted to me or what, but after that he was pretty quick to escape. I tried to assure him it was okay, that I wasn't worried or offended or whatever, but he seemed pretty shaken up by it. Or maybe he's a superb actor! Whatever. I have myself a little chuckle everytime I see him pass by on his little scooter with his salmon shorts. Ahahaha.

This week I flirted with this one guy because he has a fantastic beard. Oh diary, how I love a good beard. Not a scraggly beard. Not a hillbilly beard. A good beard, and his was perfect. He was gorgeous. As short as TJ, but beautiful. So I flirted and numbers were exchnaged. Naturally, that led to him sending me photos of his penis because for some reason guys have a need to show you what they're packing; I really don't understand this. Almost every guy I have gone out with has sent me a photo of their penis. Whyyyyy?! Anyway, so that happened and he told me all the wild things he wanted to do with me. The kicker? He then told me that he would do all these things, but he wouldn't have sex with me because he only has sex when he's in a long term relationship with a girl.

All I can do is laugh. If your going to talk to me this way and send me dirty pictures and make promises to leave me wriggling with pleasure, what's the difference between all that and actually having sex? Once again, fortunately I'm not all that interested no matter how beautiful his beard was.

This is pretty much how my dating life goes non-stop. There's no such thing as a nice guy. They're all a bunch of cunts that don't know what they want, that lead you on, but don't want to have sex, that blame you for being a tempress. I guess the only thing that can be done is hope that one day a nice one stumbles across your path that isn't as bad of a walking contradictions as the rest.

Or just keep laughing and only give your heart to your pets ahahahaha.

Ugh and then TJ started talking to me last night. Two weeks without a word then out of the blue he makes a comment about how far I've gotten in Hero (we share HuluPlus). Are you fucking kidding me? That just means he isn't having as much luck in dating as I have. He went out with some girl twice then I'm sure she dropped his ass...which is how his dating always seemed to go until he met me. Well, I have news for him. I go out on dates all the time! I don't need him anymore. I don't miss him anymore. He wanted us done and that's what he got. I do find it funny that he always seems to find me after two weeks...

scullerymaid at 11:09 a.m.

pots | pans