April 23, 2013

Thoughts

So I'm done with the meds and the pain in my side is gone, but it still feels funny when I pee. It doesn't burn- it never burned- but it sure does feel off. Maybe it's my (potential) new found diabetes. I han appointment for next Friday. My dad and his girlfriend are going to accompany me.

I've been thinking. A year from October when Math is supposedly moving to England, I think I'll move back to the Richmond area. There will be nothing left for me here... nothing except for TJ and hopefully in a year and a half I'll be over us. Plus in Richmond I'd be closer to family as well as SB and Snortgiggles, both of whom have always been good friends. I'm going to miss this area. It's definitely home, but I've never lived in Richmond as an adult. It should be fun. I'll also have two years working under my belt so hopefully finding a job won't be too hard that go around.

scullerymaid at 8:38 a.m.

pots | pans