February 13, 2013

I can't confirm nor deny

Oh lord. Something interesting happened last night... if that's even the right word for it. TJ had c dinner at his parent's house last night. They only live down the road from my new place so he decided to stop by to pick up his modem. Then he decided to grab dinner and drinks with me to celebrate Mardi Gras. Since I was out I wanted to stop by Target. After how awkward things were between b us last Thursday I couldn't believe how relaxed they are last night. He was actually flirting with mine! I hate to say it but it felt like it did when we first started dating. I hate how natural it felt because I have no plans of going down that road again. You can't be with someone you can't trust.

But when we got back to my apartment he kissed me. Oh he kissed me well and good. I was actually surprised. He never ever kissed me like that before. He even told me how sexy I was. What?! Was that TJ I was talking too? That's something else he has never called me before. In his eyed I've always been cute and adorable. Suddenly I'm single and sexy lol.

But diary, I couldn't help myself. He smelled like TJ and tasted like TJ, felt and smiled like TJ...I let him stay for a movie and more kisses and we fell asleep together. I know I shouldn't have. And I don't really feel all that emotional over it (Zach has been distracting me after all) but I can't keep from wondering what TJ plans on doing next. I'm not going to say anything. I've been just fine on my own this past week. But I am mighty curious!

He said he misses me. That didn't take as long as iv thought it would... guess it sucks to lose a gem. Unfortunately for him I know my own worth

scullerymaid at 11:40 a.m.

pots | pans