February 10, 2013

Shags

I think I'm done with Zach. I've had my fun and now I'm ready to move on to more serious things. You know, he feeds me this shit about how much he likes me and we're good for each other, but so far it's all talk and no show and I'm not dating guys that are all talk anymore. I've been hesitant to start anything with him anyway, so might as well quit while I'm ahead, right? I figure that's a sign that I probably shouldn't pursue this course.

Besides, Math still wants me to move to England with her in a year and a half, two years and if I really do that, I should focus my attention on these British boys! Except they're all already shagged up with American girls. I missed my opportunity haha!

Maybe I'll move with Math. I don't know. My biggest concern with that is finding a job. I could barely find one here. How am I supposed to find one in a foreign country...

scullerymaid at 10:43 a.m.

pots | pans