February 05, 2013

iPhone?

I think I'm settling in nicely. I've had a couple moments where some tears may or may not have caught be by chance a couple times, but for the most part I feel pretty darn satisfied with the recent changes in my life. And tonight I actually had a girl's night. After work I went over to Math's apartment. We talked about our relationships, binged on McDonald's thanks to some coupons, window shopped at Target (and forces ourselves to walk away), and watched really bad reality television while painting our toes. It was nice. I truly can't remember the last time I did something like that. It was so nice not feeling rushed to go home, too! And we're hanging out again tomorrow so we can go grocery shopping because my kitchen may be good on appliances and gadgets, but he fridge is as bare as a bone. I have a feeling we're going to be spending a lot of time together here on out.

She also let me play with her new iPhone as well as her iPad. I LOVE the iPad, which kinda makes me wanna get the phone but I can't make up my dern mind. I was heart set on the Galacy SIII and totally against the iPhone, but near every last one of my friends has the iPhone. Perhaps it would be easier to get one myself too. Plus with my upgrade it would be free as opposed to $200! Ah, I can't decide, but I better be quick about it. It's time to get my own plan.

Well, it's off to bed. I've already stayed up past my bed time two nights in a row now and I'm sure tomorrow will be night three.

scullerymaid at 1:11 a.m.

pots | pans