December 27, 2012

Kitty

I have to remember to keep breathing because this is probably going to be one of the best decisions of my life, living alone. Yes, it's more money going out of my pocket than I'm used to, but at the end of the month I'm still going to have more money than I ever had at Panera. Lord knows how I survived with that meager paycheck. And if I've gone this long without a stable income and still managed okay I think it's safe to say things will work out fine. Sure, I'm scared. I'm really nervous about the decisions I'm about to make. What if my eyes are a little bigger than they should be? What if I can't succeed at living alone? Should I find a cheaper apartment?

I just have to remember that it's going to be okay. Stop worrying and start trusting. And go buy a kitten tonight to make you feel better!

I actually might get a kitten tonight...

scullerymaid at 1:50 p.m.

pots | pans