December 25, 2012

Roses

I'm having a bit of a freak out thinking about rent and utilities and gas and groceries and car insurance and a phone bill. I would really like a paper bag to breath into please.

I really wish my credit card was paid down. Even more I wish I made just a couple extra dollars. Most of all, I wish the apartment I plan on moving into was a little cheaper...or the other one I liked was in the right area.

But really, I wish I had chosen a different boyfriend. Someone that was my friend. Someone loving and caring and not so exhausting. Someone that didn't string me along for so long and then tell me I need to move out.

Or I just wish I made a couple more dollars so these changes wouldn't make me freak out when I think about my finances. Guess I should start using that overtime I'm allowed, huh?

scullerymaid at 8:37 p.m.

pots | pans