November 29, 2012

Always

Always seems like there is some reason TJ is angry with me. When I broke up with him at the Halloween party, the next day I told him it was very unlikely that I'd be able to move out by New Years. I mean, I would only have two paychecks. Seriously...

At the time, he said he realized that and we haven't talked about it since. I mean, that was a month ago. Well, today I told him I was planning on throwing my birthday party Jan 19th that way most of my friends could go. Then he gave me this speech about how we're going to play it by ear.

Diary, I plan on being out before Valentines Day so I won't have to deal with that. In fact, I'm looking at moving out on February 8th. I wonder if he'll let me stay that long. I know he has this fantasy of me moving out by like January 1st, but let's be realistic here. The 8th would be great for me. If I do that, I'll have three pay checks to put solely toward the apartment (rent, application, turning electric on, and getting a couch) and I can keep my December checks to cut my credit card debt by at least half and get a select few some presents.

scullerymaid at 7:57 p.m.

pots | pans