November 20, 2012

One line or two

I got paid a tiny bit today so after filling up my tank, I broke down and bought Plan B anyway. Just in case. I know it's only a 4% chance, but I'd rather not take chances.

But for fun, when I went to the pharmacy to pick the stuff up TJ decided to buy a box of Ovulation Test Strips. So I peed on one and it seems that my Ovulation has already passed...which makes it even less likely that I would end up preggers. But now I know. And now I have a whole box of strips so I can track my ovulation this month! That will be an interesting experiment. I'm pretty sure I know when I'm ovulating (and I'm pretty sure that it was on Saturday) but now I'll actually know for sure when it is and I can see if I was interpreting the signs correctly.

I still really enjoy learning how my body works, even if I get paranoid sometimes

scullerymaid at 9:10 p.m.

pots | pans